The fervent fan @RichMoney001 reported that he decided to give 9 months of reserve funds to Peter Obi’s mission.

tvguidetime.com

He educated the official applicant regarding his colossal penance and encouraged him to try not to dishearten him and other youngsters on the off chance that he wins the political race.

Noble cause Starts At Home – Man Says As He Gives 9 Months Reserve funds To Peter Obi’s Mission

He composed:”Am utilizing my 9months investment funds to get my next generation yet unborn. Pls, @PeterObi when you become president in come 2023 political race pls don’t dishearten me and different adolescents that have confidence in you.

My gift to the @PeterObi lobby isn’t a slip-up and I will give more before the political decision, is my little approach to adding to a superior Nigeria. God favor Nigeria.”

Good cause Starts At Home – Man Says As He Gives 9 Months Reserve funds To Peter Obi’s Mission

Good cause Starts At Home – Man Says As He Gives 9 Months Investment funds To Peter Obi’s Mission

Good cause Starts At Home – Man Says As He Gives 9 Months Investment funds To Peter Obi’s Mission

Noble cause Starts At Home – Man Says As He Gives 9 Months Reserve funds To Peter Obi’s Mission

In the mean time elsewhere in the world: Nollywood entertainer Airhead Ademoye has joined her other partners to commend various honor winning Nollywood entertainer and movie producer, Kunle Afolayan who turned 48 today, September 30, 2022.

— Richmond🍥 (@RichMoney001) September 30, 2022

Through her post on her checked Instagram page, Airhead Ademoye depicts Afolayan as a remarkable person who has influenced her life decidedly.

“Cheerful birthday to a remarkable individual, a symbol. Much thanks to you for your endowment of you. Much thanks to you for who you are to us all. Much thanks to you for the endowment of arolake, for the endowment of Saro and the endowment of Anikulapo and a ton. Today is your day. Congrats sir, I want to believe that you have a day however astounding as you may be. @kunleafo,” she inscribed her post.

Kunle had in a previous meeting uncovered that his late father, Adeyemi Afolayan deterred him and his kin from acting or making films.

He said, “My dad totally deterred any of us from going into acting or filmmaking. He said would you like to be going around like I’m going near. Also, those were things I realized which assisted me with organizing the business side of what I do on the grounds that I would rather not end up like them.

“I recollect after he passed then Nollywood came and afterward I would see these movies with wonderful stories then I would contrast them with the film of my father and Ogunde with the creation quality yet why the sound is terrible, why the cosmetics is horrible, how might we do and this and I said alright I need to be a producer, I never said I needed to be an entertainer.

He further said, “I went to Tade Ogidan and he said alright when we have something I will call you. I additionally went to Tunde Kilani. He said why should you say you need to make a film? That your father was a movie producer doesn’t make you one, you need to learn it.

Go to class and finish your schooling and afterward when they needed to do ‘Saworo Ide’ in 1998, he called me to come and I tried out. I assumed the part in the long run yet at the same time needed to make a film,” he added.