“Hello, everyone. I expected to just post a picture of Charlbi, but it’s a piece hard,” Volker participated in a video he posted on Wednesday.

tvguidetime.com

“I basically had to let you know I see all of your messages, all the veneration, and I feel an obligation of appreciation. I really do,” Volker conveyed. “It’s just, I can’t really pay all due respects to them right now. However, thank you, parents. I feel an obligation of appreciation. I love you.”

Dignitary – – the South African model and performer who made a splash in the Palm d’Or-winning Triangle of Sadness at the ongoing year’s Cannes Film Festival – – passed on Monday of an unexpected and sudden disorder.

 

Charlbi Dean (@charlbi143)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The remarkable new star had scored her most significant big screen lead work with Triangle of Sadness, appearing opposite Woody Harrelson in the film about an obliterated journey transport and its voyagers. Before that, she was known for playing Syonide on The CW series, Black Lightning.